Adva Biotechnologies and Phacilitate webinar - Point of Care Manufacturing for Next-Generation Advanced Therapies and Solid Tumour Treatments

[WEBINAR] Point of Care Manufacturing for Next-Generation Advanced Therapies and Solid Tumour Treatments

A live webinar on 22nd October 2020
Join a panel of industry leaders to discuss the future of autologous cell therapies for solid tumours as part of the future of personalised medicine. 

The panel will discuss the potential of personalised therapies to treat solid tumours and the main challenges in terms of logistics, cost and manufacturing to meet the scale and demand. Furthermore, the panel will discuss commercial models such as centralised, de-centralised and point of care manufacturing. 
Regsiter for Phacilitate webinar with ADVA Biotechnology

DETAILS
Date: 22nd October 2020
Time: 4pm BST | 11am EDT | 8am PDT
Register: it's free, sign up here


SPEAKERS
Ohad Karnieli, Co-founder, ADVA Biotechnology

Ohad Karnieli, Co-foudner, ADVA Biotechnology







You can read more on Ohad's thoughts on point of care manufacturing in this Q&A.